Program for Women in Science and Engineering Advisory Board

The Program for Women in Science and Engineering Advisory Board is comprised of representatives from corporations, ISU colleges, students, and other educational institutions.  The Advisory Board provides guidance on strategic direction, programs, and partnerships from the perspective of a wide range of constituencies.

2014 Advisory Board Members

First NameLast Name Affiliation Email
President
Gayle KeysJohn DeereKeysGayleL@johndeere.com
Members
LeQuetia Ancar College of Engineering lancar@iastate.edu
Colleen Becker Rockwell Collins cabecker@rockwellcollins.com
Scott Bowman KJWW Consultants bowmansc@kjww.com
Veronica Bryant Cargill Veronica_Bryant@cargill.com
Carol Hendrick Pioneer carol.hendrick@pioneer.com
Barb Hunt Vermeer Corporation bhunt@vermeer.com
Janine McCormick Emerson Process Management Janine.McCormick@emerson.com
Jennifer Owens College of Liberal Arts and Sciences jowens@iastate.edu
Laura Phillips BASF Phillips0304@gmail.com
Linda Powell K-12 - Guthrie Center Schools lpowell@guthrie.k12.ia.us
Tabby Rabenberg Prairie Ridge Middle School tabetha.rabenberg@ankenyschools.org
Kathy Rogotzke North Iowa Area Community College ROGOTKAT@niacc.edu
Pam St. John TPI stjohn15@msn.com