Program for Women in Science and Engineering Advisory Board

The Program for Women in Science and Engineering Advisory Board is comprised of representatives from corporations, ISU colleges, students, and other educational institutions. The Advisory Board provides guidance on strategic direction, programs, and partnerships from the perspective of a wide range of constituencies.

2015 Advisory Board Members

First NameLast Name Affiliation
Jennifer Serra Rockwell Collins
LeQuetia Ancar College of Engineering
Colleen Becker Rockwell Collins
Scott Bowman KJWW Consultants
Veronica Bryant Cargill
Barb Hunt Vermeer Corporation
Carol Kersey DuPoint Pioneer
Gayle Keys John Deere
Jennifer Lillo Student, Global Resource Systems
Glenna Lovig Student, Civil Engineering
Janine McCormick Emerson Process Management
Jennifer Owens College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Laura Phillips Pella
Linda Powell K-12 - Guthrie Center Schools
Kathy Rogotzke North Iowa Area Community College
Elizabeth Shroyer Student, Mechanical Engineering
Pam St. John Retired, TPI
Donna Van Pelt ISU Foundation